Occupational Safety and Health and Environmental Protection Center includes one Director (“Manager of Occupational safety and health affairs” qualified) and two Division Chief. Furthermore, NCHU also Organizationd a Committee for Environmental Protection and Occupational Safety and Health, whose member includes President, vice Presidents, Deans and representatives of every College of NCHU, to elaborate the related policies of campus safety and health issues.

    Title Name Telephone E-mail
    Chief Director Wu, Keng-Tung (04)2284-0589#11
    Environmental protection Division Chief Wu, Siang-Chen (04)2284-0705#12
    Occupational Safety and Health Division Chief Lin, Cheng-Kun (04)2284-0589#10
    Technical Staff Lu, Chien-Lin (04)2284-0565#20
    Technical Worker Chan, Shu-Wan (04)2284-0705#21
    Assistant Clerk Chien, Chiung-Yao (04)2284-0565#15
    Technical Staff Tsai, Pei-Jin (04)2284-0589#19
    Associate Technical Staff Cheng, Ching-Ying (04)2284-0589#16
    Associate Technical Staff Tsai, Chin-Ying (04)2284-0589#24
    Associate Technical Staff Shi, Kai-Xuan (04)2284-0458#18